TerraEarth Forums

Please let it end
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    TerraEarth Forums Forum Index -> General Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
blueisalive
Previously known as Aoiga

Level 13: Blood Skeleton

Resident

Gems 1,121

Postblueisalive Posted: Fri Dec 17, 2004 7:08 am   Post subject: Please let it end Reply with quote

As a TE veteran I should deserve the right to say this:

Please stop making TE a disgusting vat of sex stories, gross jokes, and name calling.

I have noticed several of my best TE friends starting or joining in on these little freak fests and aggravating the situation. When I signed up, it said I have to be 13+ to join but alot of the stuff I hear here is MA material. Crying or Very sad

Can we get back to clean family friendly spam we used to post? It has really gotten serious to me. It started getting weird back at boxxle.net, but this is just too much. It's gotten to the point I feel alienated in the old forum I used to feel most comfortable in. I really do love you guys and it really makes me sad to say this, but if this stuff continues, I will have to take my hat and leave.

Which really stinks because Jpop.com isn't as active as it was before and pscave.com hasn't been open for 3 months, and it looks like it might not even open back up at all.
I would be left to stay back at Artistbboard or RPGinfinity where I am surrounded by people shouting their religious and political views at one another - pointing fingers - and not listening to what other people are trying to tell them.

I trust some of my real friends will understand my views, or atleast accept them.

- Having no where else to go,
the Blue Moth

PostGuest Posted: Fri Dec 17, 2004 8:37 am   Post subject: Reply with quote

am I one of those best friends? Sad
Axe Kazama
Level 15: Bloody Chariot

Resident

Gems 3,005

PostAxe Kazama Posted: Fri Dec 17, 2004 8:51 am   Post subject: Reply with quote

^twas me
Manibrandr System