TerraEarth Forums

Hey there, TerraEarth!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    TerraEarth Forums Forum Index -> Introductions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Raylazor
Level 2: Whisp

Gems 83

PostRaylazor Posted: Tue Dec 02, 2014 12:39 am   Post subject: Hey there, TerraEarth! Reply with quote

Hello there! My name is Raylazor and I was told to creep around the forums if I ever needed help through my own playthrough of the Gaia games.

I am totally new to the whole Quintet thing. I've never touched a Quintet game with the exception of 'Terranigma', which I'm currently playing through. (I'll avoid spoilers wherever possible.)
I plan on checking out the other two games in the Gaia series eventually, but I don't think I'd be up for playing every single game right after the other at the moment.

My hobbies include:
- Lets Playing. (Like every other kid with a mic.)
- Listening to remixes of 'Touhou' music.
- Playing videogames? (That's a given.)
- Self advertising. :p
- Searching up 'feminism' on Tumblr and watching the whole thing burn down.

I don't know if I'll actually be around here frequently, but nonetheless, it's nice to bump into this community. Hopefully we'll all get along.

Until then!
tay120n64
The Koholint Knight

Level 19: Soul Blazer

Gems 7,572

Posttay120n64 Posted: Tue Dec 02, 2014 3:02 am   Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome to the forums!

Feel free to stick around, post wherever, and just generally have a great time! Very Happy

Unlike you, I'm actually a big fan of Soul Blazer and Illusion of Gaia, but I haven't played Terranigma. I only recently acquired means to play it, so I plan on changing that in the coming months. Razz

View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger Windows Live Messenger
inferiare
TerraEarth Historian

Level 20: Guardian of Pandora

Administrator

Gems 14,506

Postinferiare Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 5:30 am   Post subject: Reply with quote

Oh, a toehoe music fan, I see.

Yes, good....